Contact Information for Claims Canada

Advertising Sales

Steve Wilson
Senior Publisher
(416) 510-6800
steve@canadianunderwriter.ca

Paul Aquino
Publisher
416-510-6788
paul@canadianunderwriter.ca

Mike Wells
Account Manager
416-510-5122
mwells@canadianunderwriter.ca

Elliot Ford
Account Manager
(416) 510-5117
eford@canadianunderwriter.ca

Christine Giovis
Advertising Sales Representative
416-510-5114
christine@canadianunderwriter.ca

Production

Gary White
Production Manager
(416) 442-6760
gwhite@businessinformationgroup.ca

Mailing Address
Claims Canada Magazine
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
FAX: (416) 510-6809

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 6788)

In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 6788)

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us?
Please click here to access our Feedback Form.

Circulation and Subscriptions

Customer Service
subscribe@claimscanada.ca